811 E Broadway Louisville, KY 40204 502-625-0360

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Louisville, KY

Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Skeptical at first! Contacted Megan on the phone as I live in Oregon. Held the vehicle with me no problem. The owner Tom picked me up personally from the Airport and drove me to the dealership. Everyone was amazing. I could have been in and out within 10 minutes as Megan had everything complete just needing a signature. However, I was driving all the way back to Oregon so she got a tire fixed for me before leaving. The owner text me multiple times on my way home and said if I ran into any issues he would take care of it. As I said from the start I was skeptical reading some of the reviews but realized It had nothing to do with the quality of cars and all people disliking other people. Truly professional place
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Jul 17, 2022,
A really great group of people to deal with! They let you explore their entire lot without being bothered and when you find the vehicle you want to purchase they provide you the keys for further inspection. They even let me use my ODBII reader to scan for any problems. When I made them an out the door offer they accepted. This has to be the best car buying experience I have ever had. Kudos to Meagan for making the experience so enjoyable for my wife and I.
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
Rick was great to work with. Very easy process. Love my new car.
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
Rick took awesome care of me and streamlined the process. I thoroughly enjoyed talking with him and would highly recommend this place.
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
May 28, 2022,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
May 27, 2022,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Jan 4, 2022,
My lifetime I have bought over 80 cars and trucks and ran into good dealers and bad My experience with Tom Gray Auto is nothing but super, people if you want a good deal and made to feel right go to Tom Gray Auto's!
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Oct 28, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Sep 17, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Sep 8, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Sep 8, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Sep 4, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Aug 19, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Aug 19, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
Aug 9, 2021,
Pleasure to deal with. Very understanding and works hard to find exactly what you want at a price you want.Best car dealer in town!
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
May 25, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
May 15, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
May 13, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360 $$$
★★★★★
20 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us