811 E Broadway Louisville, KY 40204 502-625-0360

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Louisville, KY

Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Jun 28, 2022,
Rick was great to work with. Very easy process. Love my new car.
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Jun 25, 2022,
Rick took awesome care of me and streamlined the process. I thoroughly enjoyed talking with him and would highly recommend this place.
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
May 28, 2022,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
May 27, 2022,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Jan 4, 2022,
My lifetime I have bought over 80 cars and trucks and ran into good dealers and bad My experience with Tom Gray Auto is nothing but super, people if you want a good deal and made to feel right go to Tom Gray Auto's!
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Oct 28, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Sep 17, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Sep 8, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Sep 8, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Sep 4, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Aug 20, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Aug 20, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Aug 19, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Aug 19, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
Aug 9, 2021,
Pleasure to deal with. Very understanding and works hard to find exactly what you want at a price you want.Best car dealer in town!
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
May 25, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
May 15, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
502-625-0360
May 13, 2021,
😃
Tom Gray Auto Sales Tom Gray Auto Sales
★★★★★
18 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us